Markets & Properties

5800 7th Ave
Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 657–1000

Kenosha News FacebookKenosha News TwitterKenosha News You TubeKenosha News Reddit
Randy Rickman

Publisher:
Randy Rickman

RRickman@kenoshanews.com

(262) 656–6324

Ed Gambardella

Ad Director:
Ed Gambardella

EGambardella@kenoshanews.com

(262) 656–6243

34 S. Main St
Attleboro, MA 02703

(508) 236–0314

Sun Chronicle FacebookSun Chronicle TwitterSun Chronicle You TubeSun Chronicle Reddit
Jeffrey Peterson

Publisher:
Jeffrey Peterson

jpeterson@thesunchronicle.com

(508) 236–0314

Mike Kirby

Editor:
Mike Kirby

MKirby@thesunchronicle.com

(508) 236–0344

Lynda Vallatini

Ad Director:
Lynda Vallatini

LVallatini@thesunchronicle.com

(508) 236–0328

WWNYTV.com

120 Arcade St
Watertown, NY 13601

(315)788–3800

WWNYTV Channel 7/WNYF FOX 28 FacebookWWNYTV Channel 7/WNYF FOX 28 TwitterWWNYTV Channel 7/WNYF FOX 28 Reddit
Ed Bassler

General Manager:
Ed Bassler

EBassler@wwnytv.net

(315) 788–3800 EXT. 265

Scott Atkinson

News Director:
Scott Atkinson

SAtkinsn@wwnytv.net

(315) 788–3800 EXT 214

Lesley McKinney

Gen. Sales Manager:
Lesley McKinney

Lesley@wwnytv.net

(315) 788–3800 EXT 224

KeyC.com

1570 Lookout Drive
N. Mankato, MN 56003

(507) 625–7905

KeyC TwitterKeyC Reddit
Marvin Rhodes

General Manager:
Marvin Rhodes

tvrhodes@keyc.com

(507) 625–7905

Mitch Keegan

News Director:
Mitch Keegan

tvkeegan@keyc.com

(507) 625–7905

Ed Woloszyn

Gen. Sales Manager:
Ed Woloszyn

tvwoloszyn@keyc.com

(507) 625–7905

Zion–Benton News.com

Shiloh Mall
2711 Sheridan Rd #202
Zion, IL 60099

(847) 746–9000

Randy Rickman

Publisher:
Randy Rickman

RRickman@kenoshanews.com

(262) 656–6293

Mona Shannon

Editor:
Mona Shannon

MShannon@kenoshanews.com

(847) 746–9000

Mike Pobiecke

Ad Director:
Mike Pobiecke

MPobiecke@kenoshanews.com

(262) 656–6394

Foxboro Reporter.com

36 Mechanic St. #104
Foxboro, MA 02035

(508) 543–4851

Foxboro Reporter Twitter
Jeffrey Peterson

Publisher:
Jeffrey Peterson

jpeterson@thesunchronicle.com

(508) 236–0314

Bill Stedman

Editor:
Bill Stedman

bstedman922@yahoo.com

(508) 543–4851

Lynda Vallatini

Ad Director:
Lynda Vallatini

Lynda Vallatini

(508) 222–7000

Lake Geneva News.net

315 Broad Street
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin 53147

(262) 248–4444

Lake Geneva News FacebookLake Geneva News You Tube
Rob Ireland

Gen. Manager/Editor:
Rob Ireland

RIreland@lakegenevanews.net

(262) 248–4444